Where I’ve been

Hello everyone! You might have noticed that I’ve been gone for a while, and this is the reason:
scan0048

I thought my move to Sweden would be smoother, but moving into an old caravan always brings some surprises. Such as how much stuff I need to get out of it before I can get my own things in there, that it has no support legs so I have to improvise some to make sure it doesn’t act like a seesaw whenever I move inside it, that I really have some good electrician-skills(I’m ridiculously proud of myself for getting power in here), and how much time it takes to build a table without the proper tools. But now, after much frustration and with blistered hands, I can finally call this place home, and I’m really happy to be back on track. Now I have to catch up on those commissions I’ve been unable to work on during my days in the dark age.

Have a nice day y’all!

Em

Leave a Reply

