Visit at mom’s

Good morning!
Here’s a spread in my diary from my visit at mom’s house.
scan0029.jpg

I did the stupidest thing here. I had some plan with that purple paint, but it messed up big time, so I decided to paint it over. That went ok. Most of the page went back to white and all was good.
Until I closed the book. Before the paint dried…

Almost the whole top half of the spread was covered in white paint and ripped off paper sticking to it….
I’m very proud to have been able to restore most of it, but also ashamed to have wasted so much time because of such a stupid mistake.
Stupid stupid stupid.

Anyways. I’m over it now.
We just got some proper snow (finally!) so it’s time for a long walk with the dog.

Have a great day!

Embla

2 thoughts on “Visit at mom’s

Leave a Reply

